Ailin Conant (Artistic Director) is a Japanese-American director with a passion for daring new works of theatre that engage audiences with untold and under-told stories in a visual, visceral way. She has worked freelance for various companies including The Bush Theatre (UK), Theatre503 (UK), Ayyam Al-Masrah (Gaza), Clown Me In (Mexico), The Catalyst (Switzerland), and Satellite Théâtre (Montreal) , and has produced work through Theatre Témoin in Rwanda, Israel, Kashmir, Lebanon, France, and the USA.  She enjoys working with young artists and has directed showcase work for East 15 and Fourth Monkey; and outreach work for The Old Vic Theatre and The Young Vic Theatre. Ailin also works freelance as a movement director, fight director, and dramaturg.
Fiona Mason (Executive Producer) Fi is a writer, arts consultant, creative coach and mentor. She brings nearly 3-decades of producing, management, fundraising and strategic planning to her role with Theatre Témoin. She loves supporting artists and organisations to realise their ambitions and has enjoyed working with the Royal Opera House, New Wolsey Theatre, Watford Palace Theatre, Lakeside Theatre, Tilted Productions, DanceEast, Colchester Arts Centre, Darren Johnston, Pacitti Company, Adriano Adewale and many more. When not helping others towards their goals, she focusses on her passions, writing and teaching creative writing, and she co-founded writing development organisation Word After Word with fiction writer Andrew L Reynolds.

Ina Berggren (Technical Manager) freelances as stage and production manager as well as theatre technician. She started her career in Sweden but is now living and working in London.  Apart from Témoin she is currently an associate with Superbolt Theatre (Company Stage Manager) and Lazarus Theatre Company (Company Production Manager). Recent credits include Crazy Glue (touring UK 2015-16 and FRiNGE Festival Recklinghausen, Germany 2015), Jurassic Park (touring 2015-16), Tamburlaine the Great (Camden fringe 2015) Misfit Analysis (Edinburgh 2015), Nobody’s Home (touring 2015-16) Henry V (London 2015), and Revengers Tragedy (London 2015) .

Participation Projects Producer: Adam McGuigan
Associate Producers: Patrick Collier, Hannah Tookey
Associate Artists: Dorie Kinnear, Will Pinchin, Michelle Madsen, Ross Flight, Peter Morton, Olivia Altaras, Tom Dawze, Erin Judge, Julia Yevnine, Robin Guiver, Tomoko Komura.
Engagement Leads: Robyn Cain
Trustees: Gary Window, Jasmine Cullingford, Jennifer Pearcy-Edwards, Pete Williams